Tame Impala

Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band of Australian musician Kevin Parker, who writes, records, produces, and performs. As a touring act, Tame Impala consists of Parker (guitar, vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and Julien Barbagallo (drums, vocals). Many of the band members, including Parker, are collaborators with fellow Australian psychedelic rock band Pond. Read more on Last.fm

Psychedelic Rock  psychedelic  indie rock  seen live  australian  
Tame Impala('s) Similar Artists

Tame Impala('s) Top Tracks

The Less I Know the Better - Tame Impala
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Tame Impala
Borderline - Tame Impala
Let It Happen - Tame Impala
New Person, Same Old Mistakes - Tame Impala
Eventually - Tame Impala
Elephant - Tame Impala
Nangs - Tame Impala
Yes I'm Changing - Tame Impala
Disciples - Tame Impala
Tame Impala('s) Top Albums